Navigate to your Jobs and select the Job you wish to Archive. Then select More and Archive Job
This action will allow you to send a selected job to the Archive Jobs section. You will be prompted to ensure you want to proceed. It's important to note archiving does not delete a job, it simply removes it from the active jobs list. You can still view again using the filter button or selecting Archived from the jobs menu. You can also restore a job to active status.
The Job Displays with an Archived Tag:As shown here "This Job is archived"
To access Archived Jobs:
You can select Archived from the Jobs menu or choose to Filter by Archived Jobs to view jobs which have been archived. You will be shown all your archived jobs in the job list/grid view.
Restore Archived JobsIf you want to restore a job to active status, you would select the desired job, select More and Restore Job.
You will be prompted to ensure you want to restore a job to your active jobs list, once confirmed your job will revert to active status or be maintained in the archived jobs area if you select no.