Advanced role Permissions

This article shows you the default permissions set for the Advanced role. You can edit these permissions how you like and edit the title of the role. These permissions are set for users who will have a lot of access to the features compared to other users.

This user will have access to the Calendar and for Timesheets has the Jobs and Tasks Timer Function, can change billable status and has a read-only view of others timesheets.



This user will have the ability to Add and Edit a Jobs, and have full access of the Job features. This user also has Jobs set as their default so when they log into NextMinute they go straight to Jobs.



This user will have the ability to Add and Edit a Tasks, and have full access of the Task features.  



This user will have the ability to Add and Edit Quotes but no access to Invoices, Orders or Supplier Invoices.



This user will have the ability to Add and Edit Contacts and if you have a PlaceMakers integration they can view the Live Price Book. They can also view Sale Items.



This user will have access to view sell prices and to view Pre-Built Templates.

 

Feedback and Knowledge Base