Invoices - Mark as not Synced

This article takes you through the steps in marking an already synced invoice as not synced. The steps are the same for both MYOB and Xero and make sure you delete the invoice within Xero before syncing.


Step 1: Navigate to Invoices and select the synced Invoice that you would like to mark as not synced





Step 2: Mark as not Synced





Read the pop, if you select Yes make sure you remove the invoice from your accounting software as this may cause issues if not done.





As you can see below, the Invoice is now marked as not synced.



Feedback and Knowledge Base