Online Ordering role Permissions

This article shows you the default permissions set for the Online Ordering role. You can edit these permissions how you like and edit the title of the role. These permissions are set for users who will have access to quoting and ordering and have minimal access to the features compared to the others.

This user won't have access to the Dashboard, Calendar or Timesheets.



This user will have access to add and edit Jobs but no other related permissions. 



This user won't have access to Scheduled Tasks or Invoices but will be able to add and edit Quotes.



This user will have access to add and edit Orders, and also has Orders set as their default so when they log into NextMinute they go straight to Orders. They won't have access to Supplier Invoices and they can add and edit Contacts. If you have a PlaceMakers integration then they will have access to the Live Price Book.



This user will have access to add and edit Sale Items and can view the buy prices. They won't have access to the Activity Log or Pre-Built Templates.




Feedback and Knowledge Base