How to archive jobs, find archived jobs and restore - Mobile

You can choose to archive a job when you have completed it.  This will remove it from the active job list and place in the Archived Jobs section.  You can restore an archived Job if needed.
We recommend archiving a job instead of deleting as they are still available to see and still saved on your account just in case you need to find them again.
Deleting a job removes the job completely from your account.

Note: In this example we have used an iPhone but the steps are exactly the same for an Android phone.

Navigate to your Jobs and select the Job you wish to Archive.  

Identify and select the job you wish to archive.

 

When in the Job select Actions and Archive Job



 

This action will allow you to send a selected job to the Archive Jobs section.  You will be prompted to ensure you want to proceed.  It's important to note archiving does not delete a job, it simply removes it from the active jobs list.  You can still view again using the filter button.  You can also restore a job to active status.  

 

To access Archived Jobs:


Go into your active Jobs list and select Filters, then Archived Jobs, to view jobs which have been archived.  


 

Restore Archived Jobs

If you want to restore a job to active status, you would select the desired job, select Actions and
Restore Job.



You will be prompted to ensure you want to restore the job to your active jobs list, once confirmed your job will revert to active status or be maintained in the archived jobs area if you select no.

 


Feedback and Knowledge Base