Disconnect NextMinute in Xero

After integrating your NextMinute subscription with Xero you may have to change the Account you originally chose to integrate with NextMinute or you may get a message saying you need to re-setup your integration (see image at bottom of page).  Within NextMinute you can select to Disable your Accounting Integration as shown at the bottom of this article Integrate with Xero.

You may also need to go log in to Xero and Disconnect NextMinute.

Log in to Xero, select Settings and Add-ons, as shown below:



You will then need to select the Disconnect button to the right of NextMinute, as shown below:


You can then go back in to NextMinute and integrate your Xero Account.


Re-setup Accounting Integration Message




Feedback and Knowledge Base